Uncategorized

Thailand

Phra Nakhon Khiri National Park http://www.lonelyplanet.com/thailand/upper-southern-gulf/phetchaburi-phetburi/sights/historic/phra-nakhon-khiri-historical-park Nan http://www.lonelyplanet.com/thailand/nan-province Tubkaak Koh Laoliang http://www.lonelyplanet.com/thailand/ko-lao-liang Ubon Ratchathani Ubon Ratchathani – A Hidden Gem in Northeastern Thailand Sam Phan Bok http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g2237610-d6925801-Reviews-Sam_Phan_Bok-Pho_Sai_Ubon_Ratchathani_Province.html Pho Sai District Krabi Amphawa Koh Yao http://mitziemeeblog.com/blog/2015/12/26/koh-yao-yai/ Kanchanaburi  

Uncategorized

Laos

http://www.laos-guide-999.com/ Accommodation in Laos Laos Backpacking Guide Tham Kong Lo/ Ko Lor Cave http://www.lonelyplanet.com/laos/tham-kong-lo Take a torch, there ones are shit costs US $5-10 pp http://goseasia.about.com/od/laos/a/tham_kong_lo_cave.htm Nam Ou River Valley http://www.roughguides.com/destinations/asia/laos/far-north/nam-ou-river-valley/ http://www.visit-laos.com/tours/exc-LB-namouriver-full.htm Shangri Lao (elephant village) http://www.elephantvillage-laos.com/ http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g295415-d3320983-r187337773-Shangri_Lao-Luang_Prabang_Luang_Prabang_Province.html Luang Prabang Kuang Si Waterfalls Waterfalls! http://www.lonelyplanet.com/laos/northern-laos/luang-prabang http://www.visit-laos.com/luang-prabang/ Vientiane http://www.lonelyplanet.com/laos/vientiane Phonsavan (Field of Jars) http://www.lonelyplanet.com/laos/northern-laos/phonsavan http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g612364-d325753-Reviews-Plain_of_Jars-Phonsavan_Xiangkhouang_Province.html Vang… Continue reading Laos

Uncategorized

Vietnam

Lang Co http://wikitravel.org/en/Lang_Co Phan Thiet & Mui Ne http://www.vietnam-guide.com/mui-ne/ http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attractions-g298086-Activities-Phan_Thiet_Binh_Thuan_Province.html Danang http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Tourism-g298085-Da_Nang_Quang_Nam_Province-Vacations.html http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/central-vietnam/danang Con Dao IslandsĀ  http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/around-ho-chi-minh-city/con-dao-islands Mai Chau http://www.travelfish.org/location/vietnam/northwest_vietnam/hoa_binh/mai_chau http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/northwest-vietnam/mai-chau Hue http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Tourism-g293926-Hue_Thua_Thien_Hue_Province-Vacations.html http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attractions-g293926-Activities-Hue_Thua_Thien_Hue_Province.html Dalat http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/central-highlands/dalat http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Tourism-g293922-Dalat_Lam_Dong_Province-Vacations.html Chau Doc http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/mekong-delta/chau-doc Phu Quoc Islands – Bai Sao Beach http://discoverphuquoc.com/ http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/mekong-delta/phu-quoc-island Ha Giang – Dong Van Karst http://www.lonelyplanet.com/vietnam/northwest-vietnam/ha-giang-province http://www.remotelands.com/blog/index.php/the-road-to-heavens-gate-ha-giang-vietnam/ dong van karst http://www.globalgeopark.org/aboutggn/list/vietnam/6509.htm Sa Dec http://www.roughguides.com/destinations/asia/vietnam/the-mekong-delta/sa-dec/ http://www.mekong-delta-travel-guide.com/en/places/sa-dec… Continue reading Vietnam

Uncategorized

Vaccinations in Thailand

http://www.thaitravelclinic.com/cost.html https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=Mahidol+university%2C+Thailand&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-US:%7Breferrer:source%7D&ie=UTF-8&oe=&gfe_rd=cr&ei=9l-IVoqJC5Pj8wf9mp-4DA&gws_rd=ssl https://www.google.co.uk/maps?q=Mahidol+university,+Thailand&rls=com.microsoft:en-US:%7Breferrer:source%7D&oe&gfe_rd=cr&gws_rd=ssl&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjV-pjSpozKAhWJ1xQKHan0DVsQ_AUIBygB